Vinyl Bundle


  • Vinyl Bundle
Vinyl Bundle


Includes Signed High Dive Poster.

High Dive Tracklist:
1 Dizzy
2 Osaka
3 Part Time Psycho w/ Two Feet
4 High Dive
5 I Know Nothing
6 Once Upon A Time
7 Colorful
8 Trampoline w/ ZAYN
9 No Other Way
10 Wish We Had Longer
11 Visible Woman
12 Six In The Morning

Thank you for supporting the official Shaed webstore!
Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us